Faculty and Staff

image41

Principal

Mrs. Tammy Becker , tbecker@srdlcs.com

Early Elementary Grades TK - 1st

Transitional Kindergarten - Mrs. Maria Razo,  MRazo@srdlcs.com

Kindergarten - Mrs. Rebecca Zawarski,  RZawarski@srdlcs.com

First Grade - Mr. Moises Legaspi,  MLegaspi@srdlcs.com 

Elementary Grades

Second Grade - Mrs. Estela Haro, EHaro@srdlcs.com

Third Grade - Ms. Alexis Lowther, ALowther@srdlcs.com

Fourth Grade - Mrs. Kristyn Wayne, KWayne@srdlcs.com

Fifth Grade - Ms. Maria Sanchez, MSanchez@srdlcs.om 

Junior High School

6th Grade - Ms. Claire Luna,  Cluna@srdlcs.com 

7th Grade - Mr. Richard Lee, RLee@srdlcs.com 

8th Grade - Mr. Oscar Delgado, ODelgado@srdlcs.com

Office Staff / Extended Care

Secretary - Ms. Michelle Perryman, MPerryman@srdlcs.com

Extended Care/Hot Lunch - Ms. Audrey Arnold, AArnold@srdlcs.com

Support Staff

Transitional Kindergarten Aide - Mrs. Estela Flores 

Kindergarten Aide - Ms. Valeria Gonzalez

Plant Manager - Mr. Javier Ponce